Disclaimer

The information and contents of this website are for reference only and shall not substitute the professional opinion or diagnosis of dentists. Please contact your dentist if you have any question. If you do not feel well, please consult a dentist immediately without any delay in receiving the required treatment.

According to the Professional Code of Conduct issued by the Dental Council of Hon Kong regarding the dental practitioners in Hong Kong, we must comply with the rules promulgated by the Dental Council of Hong Kong about the format of websites from time to time. Accordingly, we can only provide basic information on this website, such as the professional dental services and procedures. This website is intended to provide you with appropriate information and assist you in making an informed decision in selecting your dentist so that you can receive the most appropriate treatment from the services provided by the dentist. We must reiterate that all treatment methods have both advantages and disadvantages; and we have not expressly or impliedly indicate that we possess unique or special technique or method to solve your teeth or oral problems. You have the right to select different dentists based on your needs, and you can also review the List of Registered Dentists uploaded on the official website of the Dental Council of Hong Kong to make an informed decision.
YOKI CHAN DENTAL does not guarantee the authenticity, completeness, timeliness and feasibility of the information contained in this website. If you cite or make reference to the information in this website, you must bear the risks therefrom. You should also note that this website will be updated regularly, so the information currently contained on the website may not be up to date. Further, users of this website have no doctor-patient relationship with YOKI CHAN DENTAL so we will not take any follow up action. As the user of this website, you must agree that even if you render any opinion or make any decision in reliance on the information in this website, we have no obligation to make any variation or amendment in producing or releasing any messages.

The information contained on this website about YOKI CAHN DENTAL is for reference purposes only. YOKI CHAN DENTAL will not bear any responsibility for any error, omission, misstatement or misrepresentation (whether express or implied) involving such information. YOKI CHAN DENTAL shall not be subject to any obligation, responsibility or legal liability arising from any loss, defect or damage (including but not limited to any ancillary loss, defect or loss in connection therewith) caused by the use, improper use of or reliance upon the information contained in this website. If you use this website, you are deemed to have unconditionally accepted the above term as to the exemption of liability as well as any other amendments and/or variations made by YOKI CHAN DENTAL to such term without prior notice. Please regularly browse this website for any amendments and/or variations.

YOKI CHAN DENTAL shall handle all personal data pursuant to the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. YOKI CHAN DENTAL will record the frequencies of the users in visiting this website but will not collect any information that can ascertain the identity of any person. The record of visit frequencies will only be used to investigate the problems about the computer systems.

免責聲明

本網站上的資料及內容僅供參考,並不能取代醫生的專業意見或診斷。請聯絡您的主診醫生並向他提出您的疑問。如有不適,請立即約見醫生,切勿延誤治療。

根據香港牙醫管理委員會對本港牙醫執業人員所發出的專業守則指引,我們必須遵守由香港牙醫管理委員會不時公布的有關規限互聯網網頁的格式及規則。因此,我們只能在本網站提供基本資訊,例如我們所提供的專業牙科服務及程序。本網站旨在向閣下提供適當的資料,協助閣下在選擇牙醫時作出知情的決定,以便從牙醫所提供的服務中得到最適切的治療。我們必須強調的是所有治療方法均有利有弊,而我們並沒有在本網站明示或暗示我們具備獨有或特別的技術或方法可解決閣下的牙科或口腔問題。閣下有權按自身的需要選擇不同的牙科醫生,而閣下亦可參閱已上載於香港牙醫管理委員會的官方網頁上的註冊牙醫名單作出知情的決定。

陳思昕牙科中心並不保證本網站所有資料的真確性、完整性、時效性和實用性。如閣下引用或參考本網站的資料,需自行承擔風險。閣下亦應留意,本網站會定期更新,因此目前的資料未必是最新。而且,網站的使用者與陳思昕牙科中心並無任何醫生與病人關係,陳思昕牙科中心並不會作出跟進。考慮到閣下會使用本網站,閣下必須同意,即使閣下因本網站的資料而作出任何意見或決定,本網站並無責任在製作或發放訊息上作出任何更改。

陳思昕牙科中心載於本網站上的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。對該等資料,陳思昕牙科中心不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站上所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),陳思昕牙科中心概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。當閣下一旦使用本網站,即表示閣下無條件接受上述免責條款以及任何陳思昕牙科中心不時在無須預先通知閣下的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽本網站查閱任何修改及/或修訂。

陳思昕牙科中心會按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理所有個人資料。陳思昕牙科中心會記錄使用者瀏覽本網站的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身份的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於調查電腦系統問題。